Reviews

If you would like to send us a review of our service please complete the form below:
(Reviews are published below)

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Alison Stacey

Date: 12th May 2017

Comments: What a wonderful surgery- Kind and friendly staff. Amanda is very patient with me as i am absolutely petrified of the dentist. Makes me feel at ease- Would highly recommend

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Nigel Haigh

Date: 12th May 2017

Comments: Very efficient and friendly practice that i will start coming to as a regular patient as needed. very professional

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Mrs Shirley Hurford

Date: 24th May 2017

Comments: I have only been coming to the Advance Dental Practice for a short time but have always found the staff very friendly and informative. Everywhere is very clean and would recommend the Practice to my friends and family.

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Paul John Rosewell

Date: 1st June 2017

Comments: Advance Dental Practice are all friendly people and are all happy to help and are good at there job. Everything is clean tidy and efficient

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Alison Edwards

Date: 1st June 2017

Comments: Very happy with the service, everything was explained very simply to me regards to treatment available should i wish to access this, very kind and helpful

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Mrs Stephens

Date: 1st June 2017

Comments: Amanda was absolutely amazing with my 3 children and made them feel at ease and comfortable at what she was doing with them. Highly recommend. Thank you Amanda

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Clare Beckman

Date: 1st June 2017

Comments: We have had a fantastic service here, Amanda is so welcoming and has put my Daughters injection fear to rest! The other staff are lovely too, its a pleasure to have to visit the dentist!

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Dominic

Date: 2nd June 2017

Comments: Very fast and helpful service- saw me in an emergency same day

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Mrs P.J Lucas

Date: 2nd June 2017

Comments: The care and attention i get at the dentist is excellent, being a very nervous patient. Amanda and all the staff are very patient with me, First class

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Janet Mills

Date: 2nd June 2017

Comments: really good, the filling looks just like a tooth

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Keith Escott

Date: 7th June 2017

Comments: Very good communication, took tooth out straight away after noticing it was infected. Very nice people!

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Joe

Date: 9th June 2017

Comments: After an uncomfortable incident which left me with a chipped tooth and front tooth sore. The service I experienced here provided me with reassurance that not all dentists pull out teeth to make money. Informative, friendly and helpful

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Jeanne Hutton

Date: 22nd June 2017

Comments: Thrilled with every aspect of my treatment and delighted with the results

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Georgia Jackson

Date: 23rd June 2017

Comments: Excellent

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Tamasine Mason

Date: 10th July 2017

Comments: We have been going to the practice for 10 years and always been impressed with the service and team. Amanda is very thorough and puts us all at ease, particularly the children in their early years

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Eileen Shipway

Date: 10th July 2017

Comments: Excellent Service

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias:

Date: 12th July 2017

Comments: Amanda is very thorough and always try to make me comfortable

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias:

Date: July 2017

Comments: nothing is to much trouble. Thoughtful and caring staff. Great surgery!

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: A Murdoch

Date: 17/07/2017

Comments: Thorough service, clear instruction and guidance

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: K W Emsley

Date: 17th July 2017

Comments: Thorough treatment- Explanation of future treatments- Good

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Alan Diamond

Date: 17th July 2017

Comments: Good Service, No complaints..Very happy

Star Rating: * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Daniel Squire

Date: 18th July 2017

Comments: Seen Very quickly in emergency

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias:

Date: 26th July 2017

Comments: Very thorough and comprehensive examination and check-up

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: Beckie Fennell

Date: 2nd August 2017

Comments: I would highly recommend advance dental practice. Amanda was the kindest dentist and incredible at making myself and my young children feel at ease. A lovely practice and I’m so please I registered

Star Rating: * * * * *

REVIEW

Name/Alias: David Copeland-Eccles

Date: 9th Aug 2017

Comments: Excellent service, for a set of teeth that have been with me for 70 years, only the best treatment will do!

Star Rating: * * * * *

Click here to change this text